Shreyas Sen receives IEEE MTT-S Graduate Fellowship Award for 2008

Shreyas Sen, a Ph.D. student in ECE advised by Abhijit Chatterjee, received a 2008 IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society (MTT-S) Graduate Fellowship Award at the International Microwave Symposium (IMS 2008), held in Atlanta, Georgia June 15-20.

The objective of the IEEE MTT-S Graduate Fellowship program is to recognize and provide financial assistance to graduate students who show promise and interest in pursuing a graduate degree in microwave engineering. Mr. Sen's research is on adaptive RF circuits and systems for low power, multi-standard and future software radio applications.

Last revised August 1, 2017