Three Faculty Members Awarded Promotion, Tenure

Atlanta, GA

Three faculty members from the Georgia Tech School of Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) have been awarded promotion and/or tenure, effective August 15, 2019. Congratulations to all of these faculty members on achieving these career milestones!

Promotion to Associate Professor with Tenure

Manos Antonakakis

Promotion to Professor with Tenure

Arijit Raychowdhury

Promotion to Professor

Ying Zhang

Last revised March 16, 2019