Seven ECE Faculty Members Awarded Promotion, Tenure

Atlanta, GA

Seven faculty members from the Georgia Tech School of Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) have been awarded promotion and/or tenure, effective August 15, 2018. Congratulations to all of these faculty members on achieving these career milestones!


Wenshan Cai

Promotion to Associate Professor with Tenure

Morris B. Cohen

Omer T. Inan

Hua Wang

Promotion to Professor

Moinnudin K. Qureshi - promotion to professor

Christopher J. Rozell - promotion to professor

Shyh-Chiang Shen - promotion to professor

Additional Photos

Morris Cohen

Download Image

Omer Inan

Download Image

Hua Wang

Download Image

Moin Qureshi

Download Image

Christopher Rozell

Download Image

Shyh-Chiang Shen

Download Image

Last revised March 1, 2018