Updates on the campus response to coronavirus (COVID-19)

Six ECE Faculty Members Awarded Promotion, Tenure

Atlanta, GA

SIx faculty members from the Georgia Tech School of Electrical and Computer Engineering have been awarded promotion or tenure, effective July 1, 2016. Congratulations to all of these faculty members on achieving these career milestones!


Moinuddin K. Qureshi

Promotion to Full Professor

Muhannad S. Bakir

A. Raheem Beyah

Aaron D. Lanterman

Saibal Mukhopadhyay

Justin K. Romberg

Additional Photos

Raheem Beyah

Download Image

Aaron Lanterman

Download Image

Saibal Mukhopadhyay

Download Image

Moin Qureshi

Download Image

Justin Romberg

Download Image

Last revised May 15, 2020