ECE Employees Recognized with Years of Service Awards

Atlanta, GA
ECE Buzz

ECE Buzz

Download Image

Sixteen employees from the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering were honored with Years of Service Awards at the 2014 Service Recognition Reception, held on April 8 at the Historic Academy of Medicine at Georgia Tech.

Ten-Year Service Award

Deepak Divan

Peter Huynh

Elliott Moore

Barbara Satterfield

Julie Sonnenberg-Klein

John Tate

Vijay Upadhyaya


Twenty-Five-Year Service Award

Chris Barnes

Miroslav Begovic

Giorgio Casinovi

Tom Habetler

Andy Peterson

Mary Render

Mary Ann Weitnauer

Doug Williams

Sudhakar Yalamanchili

Thank you for your many years of hard work and dedication to ECE and Georgia Tech!

Last revised August 1, 2017