Updates on the campus response to coronavirus (COVID-19)

2008 News

Bharath Wins TI Best Paper Award

Krishna Bharath received Texas Instruments Best Student Paper Aw

Wayne Wolf Receives Honorary Doctorate from Greek University

ECE Professor Wayne Wolf received an honorary doctorate.

Georgia Tech Launches Innovation Competition

The InVenture Prize @ Georgia Tech is a new innovation competiti

How I Got a Job at NASA

<em>Recruit U</em> magazine talks with Dustin Dyer.

Ajeet Rohatgi Named to Most Influential List

Ajeet Rohatgi recognized by <em>Power Finance & Risk Magazine</e

Ayanna Howard to Receive Woman of Distinction Award

Howard to receive Georgia Tech Faculty Woman of Distinction Awar

Jeff Shamma Appointed to Air Force Board

Jeff Shamma appointed to Air Force Scientific Advisory Board.

This Is Your Grid on Brains

Managing power networks may involve more brain power.

Georgia Tech Alumni to Man next Space Shuttle Mission

Nearly half of the crew of Endeavour will be Georgia Tech alumni

Two ECE Faculty Named to Tech Leadership Program

G. Tong Zhou and Steven W. McLaughlin are among the Fellows chos