ECE Faculty and Staff Recognized with Years of Service Awards

Atlanta, GA

Sixteen employees from the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering were honored with Years of Service Awards at the 2012 Georgia Tech Faculty Staff Honors Luncheon.

Ten-Year Service Awards


Jill Auerbach

Gee-Kung Chang

John Cressler

Biing Hwang (Fred) Juang

Chin-Hui Lee

Hsien-Hsin (Sean) Lee

Jenny Michaels

Tom Michaels

Sharon Pugh

Scott Sladek

Marvin Tingler


Twenty-Five-Year Service Awards


Ian Akyildiz

Daphne Bronner

Willam Hunt

Jim McClellan

Purnima Sharma


Thank you for your many years of hard work and dedication to ECE and Georgia Tech!

Last revised August 1, 2017