Updates on the campus response to coronavirus (COVID-19)

June 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
2020-2021 Parking Permit Renewals Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 12:00am
»
 
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
 
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
2020-2021 Parking Permit Renewals Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 12:00am
 
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm