August 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 10:00am
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
 
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
 
 
 
Georgia Tech / Amazon Partnership Recruiting Events Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:00am to Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
 
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm