February 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:15am to 12:05pm
 
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:50am
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
 
 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:15am to 12:05pm
 
 
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:50am
 
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
 
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:15am to 12:05pm
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:50am
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:50am
 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm