Jump to content, Georgia Institute of Technology, College of Engineering, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, About ECE, Academics, Research, Faculty & Staff, Alumni & External Relations, Campuses, News

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering Career Fair and
Ph.D. Career Fair Reception

Information for Students

January 12 & 13, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Ph.D. Career Fair Reception, January 13, 2015, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Take advantage of this chance to meet with representatives from both local and national companies to discuss career opportunities specifically related to electrical engineering and computer engineering. Participating companies may have full-time, part-time, co-op, or internship opportunities available at the undergraduate or graduate level..

Each participating company will be invited to access all the student résumés submitted. To sign up and submit your résumé prior to the ECE Career Fair and Ph.D. Forum, click here.

2014 Participating Companies

These companies will participat in the 2014 ECE Career Fair.

Download the lists of companies participating in the 2014 ECE Career Fair.

January 13, 2014

Download the layout of the companies' tables for January 13, 2014.

ABB Inc. www.abb.com/careers
AirWatch www.air-watch.com
ALPLA Inc. www.alpla.com
Altera Corporation www.altera.com
American Transmission Co. www.atcllc.com/careers
Bosch www.boschcampus.com
Capitol College www.capitol-college.edu
Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) www.cia.gov
Cirrus Logic cirrus.com
Citadel LLC citadel.com
Continental Automotive Systems www.careers-continental.com
Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com
EchoStar  
E*TRADE www.etrade.com
ENERCON Services, Inc. www.enercon.com
Epic www.careers.epic.com
Ericsson ericsson.com
FoxConn Electronics, Inc www.foxconn.com
Georgia Power www.southerncompany.com
Georgia System Operations Corporation www.gasoc.com
Harris Corp harris.com
Hewlett Packard www.hp.com/jobs
IgnitionOne IgnitionOne.com
Leidos Engineering, LLC www.leidos.com/engineering
LSI Corporation  jobs.lsi.com
M.C. Dean
www.mcdean.com/index.htm
MathWorks www.mathworks.com
MDSi, Inc mdsiinc.com
Microsoft www.microsoft.com/university
Mobiquity, Inc. www.mobiquityinc.com
Mustang Technology Group www.mustangtechnology.com
NextEra Energy, Inc. www.nexteraenergy.com/careers
Norfolk Southern www.nscorp.com/careers
Northrop Grumman www.northropgrumman.com
Novelis www.novelis.com
NVIDIA www.nvidia.com/page/home.html
Polytron Inc. polytron.com
PPL Corporation
www.pplweb.com
Schlumberger www.slb.com
Schneider Electric www.us.schneider-electric.com/careers
Siteworx
www.siteworx.com
Southwest Research Institute www.swri.jobs
Texas Instruments ti.com/students
The Dennis Group, LLC
www.dennisgrp.com
US Patent and Trademark Offices
www.uspto.gov

January 14, 2014

Download the layout of the companies' tables for January 14, 2014.

Advanced Radar Research Center at the University of Oklahoma  
Agilent Technologies jobs.agilent.com/index.html
Amazon Lab126 www.lab126.com
ANADIGICS www.anadigics.com
Arbor Networks www.arbornetworks.com
Areva
AT&T att.jobs/college
Bloomberg bloomberg.com
Capital One www.capitalonecareers.com
Cardlytics www.cardlytics.com
Cisco Systems www.cisco.com
Citrix www.citrix.com
Corning Incorporated www.corning.com
Dept. of Navy - Norfolk Ship Support Activity www.navsea.navy.mil/NSSA
Eaton www.eaton.com/careers
FireEye megan.macdonell@fireeye.com
First Data Firstdata.com
Fitbit fitbit.com
Georgia Tech Research Institute (GTRI) www.gtri.gatech.edu
Intel Corporation www.intel.com/jobs
IvySys Technologies www.ivysys.com
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory www.jhuapl.edu
Knowles Electronics www.knowles.com
Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com/careers
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc. www.lutron.com
Mercedes Benz U.S. International, Inc. www.mbusi.com
MIT Lincoln Laboratory www.ll.mit.edu
Murata Electronics Americas www.murataamericas.com
National Instruments ni.com
National Renewable Energy Laboratory www.nrel.gov
Newcomb & Boyd www.newcomb-boyd.com
Nou Systems Inc. www.nou-systems.com
Numerica Corporation www.numerica.us
Oracle oracle.com/college
Pacific Gas and Electric pge.com
Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com
Rackspace www.rackspace.com
Raytheon www.raytheon.com/campus
Readyforce
Rincon www.rincon.com
Siemens www.siemens.com
Southwire www.southwire.com
Square squareup.com/careers
Synaptics, Inc. www.Synaptics.com
Teligy
Union Pacific Railroad www.up.jobs
ViaSat, Inc. www.viasat.com
Warner Robins Air Logistics Complex  www.airlogisticsga.com

Ph.D. Forum

Advanced Radar Research Center at the University of Oklahoma http://arrc.ou.edu/
Capitol College www.capitol-college.edu
Citadel LLC citadel.com
Corning Incorporated www.corning.com
EchoStar  
FoxConn Electronics, Inc www.foxconn.com
Harris Corp harris.com
Intel Corporation www.intel.com/jobs
IvySys Technologies www.ivysys.com
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory www.jhuapl.edu
Knowles Electronics www.knowles.com
National Renewable Energy Laboratory www.nrel.gov
nou Systems Inc. www.nou-systems.com
Numerica Corporation www.numerica.us
Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com
Raytheon www.raytheon.com/campus
Rincon Research Corporation www.rincon.com

Last revised on January 8, 2014.